Ronnie Sanders's Margil Mass is a
five-movement choral work inspired by the
wonderful acoustics of the Mission
San Jose
in San Antonio, Texas.
CLICK HERE for a perusal copy
of the score.
Click below on the following to hear
each of the five movements:

I. Kyrie Eleison
II. Hostias Domine
III. Probasti Domine cor meum
IV. Quaesumus omnipotens Deus
V. Cantate Domino
Click on the Paypal button
to purchase copies of the
Margil Mass."